Landesobmann

Landesgeschäftsführerin

Michael Gillesberger
michael.uhs.at

Pia Wiesinger
pia@uhs.at

Pascal Kurvaras

Schulrecht

pascal@uhs.at

Juliane Kreuzhuber

Seminar und Regionale Arbeit

juliane@uhs.at

Ambros Weiß

Presse und Trainer

ambros@uhs.at

Julia Herzog

Social Media/Layout Sponsoring

julia@uhs.at

Lea Herbst

AHS Landesschulsprecherin

lea@uhs.at

Julian Angerer

BMHS Landesschulsprecher

julian@uhs.at