Landesvorstand

Benedikt Neuhuber

Landesobmann

benedikt.neuhuber@uhs.at

Florian Berger

Landesgeschäftsführer

florian.berger@uhs.at

Magdalena
Stefely

Social Media & Layout

magdalena.stefely@team.uhs.at

Christoph
Brandstetter

Trainer & Presse

christoph@team.uhs.at

Michael
Gillesberger

Landesschulsprecher AHS

michael@team.uhs.at

Helmut
Hörtenhuber

Schulrecht & Kooperationen

helmut@team.uhs.at

Magdalena
Bachinger

Landesschulsprecherin BMHS

magdalena.bachinger@team.uhs.at

Felix
Deixler

Multi Media & Seminar

felix@team.uhs.at