Menu

Landesvorstand

Landesobmann

Landesgeschäftsführerin

Michael Gillesberger

michael@uhs.at

Pia Wiesinger

pia@uhs.at

Pascal Kurvaras

pascal@uhs.at

Schulrecht

juliane kreuzhuber

juliane@uhs.at

Seminar und Regionale Arbeit

Ambros weiss

ambros@uhs.at

Presse und Trainer

Julia herzog

julia@uhs.at

Social Media/ Layout und Sponsoring

lea herbst

AHS- Landesschulsprecherin

lea@uhs.at

julian angerer

BMHS- Landesschulsprecher

julian@uhs.at